Members Login

Meet the Team

The Agricultural Engineers Association’s expert and experienced staff are ready to help.

Board of Directors

Staff Members

Les Malin


Etesia UK

Chris Cooper

Hayter Ltd

Shaun Groom

Merlo UK Ltd

Mark Ormond

Manitou UK Ltd

Ian Small

Briggs & Stratton UK Ltd

James Woolway


David Withers

Premium Turf Care T/A Iseki

Adrian Winnett


Ruth Bailey

Director General/CEO

Angela Barnatt

Executive Assistant to Director General

Chris Birdlowe

Data Assistant

Daniel Fasham

Business Analyst

Gareth Ford

Digital Media & Marketing Specialist

Ian Forman

NSTS Manager

Kayleigh Holden

Marketing & Communications Manager


Corinne Howarth

Data Assistant

Stephen Howarth

Agricultural Economist & Farm Equipment Council Secretary

Theodora Levanti-Rowe

Outdoor Power Equipment Economist & OPE Council Secretary

Stuart McClimont

Technical & Standards Engineer

Angie Mullins

NSTS Administrator

Jim Robinson

Finance & Facilities Manager

Lawrence Thatcher

Standards & Compliance Engineer