The AEA is pleased to announce the appointments of their new Farm Equipment Council and Outdoor Power Equipment Council Chairmen.

The role of Farm Equipment Chairman goes to Mark Ormond, Same Deutz Fahr (UK) Ltd, who succeeds James Woolway, Opico Ltd.

In light of Ian Small, Briggs & Stratton UK Ltd, becoming AEA President, Chris Cooper, Hayter Ltd, has taken on the position of Chairman of the Outdoor Power Equipment Council.